Products
  • Matel Fastener
    Bolts
    Nuts
    Washers
    Pins
    Keys
    Rivets
    Screws
    Ensats
    Clamps
    Retaining Rings
    Oil Plugs
    Others
    studs
  • Plastic Fasteners
    Plastic Rivets
    Nylon Fasteners
    Others
  • Springs & Bearings
    Compression Springs
    Tension Springs
    Torsional Springs
  • Sealings
    O Rings
    Seal Washer
    Gasket Rings
    Oil sealing
    Sealant
  • Pneumatic Plugs
    Quick Coupling
    Screwed Joint
    Small Pipe Joint

The tendence of MRO products distribution and management model

Issuing time:2019-03-16 11:29

Diversification of distribution channels


From a worldwide perspective, with the rise of ecommerce, the flattening of channel management, the diversification of contractual relationships and the professional development of distribution services, the traditional distribution model has undergone great changes. In the traditional distribution of industrial products, the relationship between capital flow, information flow and logistics transformation is no longer unified, and specialty is no longer the same. Logistics distribution service industry and professional market information business providers are rising. In the past, the single capital flow in the field of distribution has diversified. The role of participating in distribution service provision and profit distribution has gradually increased, that is, the members of distribution channels are diversified. The business model of midproduct distributors is also developing innovatively. From the past single product distribution, diversified changes such as license distribution, brand distribution, channel distribution, valueadded distribution and even virtual production have been broken down. Distribution links are not limited to play the role of product circulation and transmission, but derive from valueadded creation links.

At present, China's distribution channels for industrial products have changed from traditional threelevel procurement and vertical supply channels to diversified development of network channels, and this trend will be further sustainable development. If we distinguish the traditional direct channel from the indirect channel, the direct marketing methods such as employee direct marketing, B-B network direct marketing, telephone mark

eting, information mail and enterprise selfestablished distribution agencies and offices are constantly innovating and developing, and the indirect channels through intermediary distributors are also divided into wholesalers, agents, retailers and distributors. Businessmen, import and export traders in international trade, etc. The development and evolution of distribution channels are becoming more and more complex because of the intersection of various channels and different modes of operation, such as chain, franchise, etc. This is also the result of the law of market economy, all manufacturers and intermediaries are constantly innovating, seeking and tapping new channels. Therefore, the diversified development of distribution channels guided by market mechanism makes it one of the core issues for manufacturers and distributors to choose the distribution mode, because the effectiveness of the channel ultimately lies in the embodiment of the mode.

The Rise of Internet


With the rapid development and popularization of the Internet, the transmission capacity, speed and use of information have undergone revolutionary changes. It is possible for people to trade through computer and telecommunication network. A new era of trade based on network has come. Global online trade volume was only 2.3 billion US dollars in 1996 and reached about 43 billion US dollars in B2B transactions by 1999, which shows that its development speed is very fast.


Compared with the traditional trade mode, the network trade has the following obvious characteristics: (1) more "adequate" information, more opportunities for cooperation between enterprises and between enterprises and users; (2) the trend of virtualization of commodity trading is enhanced; (3) low-cost transactions; (4) fast transactions.


We can be sure that the network trade based on information technology will lead to revolutionary changes in traditional trade. Traditional enterprises engaged in industrial products distribution must face up to this change, change or expand the content of providing distribution services, improve the management of enterprises, and establish a new concept of distribution services - innovative use of new distribution mode. In the selection of specific distribution mode, it is necessary to establish an informationbased management platform and expand the distribution channels of ecommerce based on the Internet. It is faster, faster and cheaper to distribute products and gain competitive advantage in the distribution mode.


For channel middlemen, the continuous development of network technology means has made B-B's network direct selling an unprecedented impact on their living space. The reasons why enterprises adopt this way are as follows: (1) The cost of selling products by enterprises themselves is lower than that of selling products through intermediaries. For example, manufacturers tend to sell directly when their customers are concentrated in the region or there are customers with large purchases; on the contrary, channel middlemen may be considered for distribution. (2) For the sake of controlling the sales side of the enterprise, the production enterprise should take the initiative. Some manufacturers, without good channel intermediaries to form strategic partnerships, or because of the particularity of the product need to control the sales rights of enterprises, generally tend to adopt their own sales offices, direct sales of manufacturers. (3) There is no suitable middleman to provide services. For some industrial production enterprises, because of the remote area, the particularity of the industrial products produced, the need for tailormade products, or the special requirements of customers on the installation, use and operation of products, etc., the producers are unable to find suitable intermediaries to provide distribution services for them. Then such enterprises have to build their own direct marketing network. This new trend of turning to network marketing is undoubtedly a major challenge to the existing channel intermediaries.

365bet国际
产品分类
  • 金属紧固件
    螺栓
    螺母
    垫圈
    铆钉
    螺钉
    牙套
    喉箍
    挡圈
    油塞
    其他
    螺柱
    螺距
  • 塑料紧固件
    塑料铆钉
    尼龙螺丝
    其他
  • 弹簧及轴承
    压簧
    拉簧
    扭簧
  • 密封件
    密封圈
    挡圈
    垫圈
    油封
    橡胶条
  • 气动接头
    快速接头
    紧固接头
    小型管接头

工业品的分销方式和管理模式的变化趋势

发表时间:2019-03-16 11:29

一、分销渠道呈多样化发展趋势


从世界范围来看,随着电子商务的兴起、厂商渠道管理的扁平化、契约关系多样化和分销环节服务的专业化发展,使得传统的分销模式发生了较大的变化,传统的工业品分销中资金流、信息流和物流的转换关系不再统一,专业的物流配送服务业、专业的市场信息商务提供商在兴起,分销领域中过去较单一的资金流向呈现多样化,参与分销服务提供与利润分配的角色逐步增多,即分销渠道成员多样化。产品中间分销商的商业模式也在创新发展,由过去单一的产品分销分解出诸如许可证分销、品牌分销、渠道分销、增值分销甚至进行虚拟生产等多样化的变革。分销环节已不仅限于发挥产品流通传递的作用,而向增值创造环节衍生。


当前我国的工业品分销渠道,已经从传统的三级采购和垂直供货渠道转变为多样化发展的网络式渠道,而且这种趋势将进一步持续发展。如以传统的直接渠道和间接渠道来区分,以雇员直销、B-B网络直销、电话推销、信息邮递和企业自设分销机构和办事处等直销方式呈不断创新发展之势,通过中间分销商销售的间接渠道也分化为批发商、代理商、零售商、经销商、在国际贸易中的进出口贸易商等等。各种渠道由相互交叉,再配以不同的经营方式,如连锁、特许等,导致分销渠道的发展与衍变趋势越来越复杂。这也是市场经济规律所致,所有的厂商、中间商都在不断的创新,寻求和挖掘新的渠道。因此,以市场机制为导向而呈多样化发展的分销渠道使得厂商和分销商选择什么样的分销模式就成为核心得问题之一,因为渠道的效用最终要归于模式的体现。


二、互联网络的兴起


国际互联网的迅速发展与普及,信息的传输容量与传播速度以及使用都发生了革命性的变化。人们通过计算机电讯网络进行贸易成为可能,一个以网络为平台的新的贸易时代已经到来。全球网上贸易交易额,1996年只有23亿美元,到到1999年仅B2B交易就达到430亿美元左右,可见其发展速度非常之快。


同传统的贸易方式相比较,网络贸易具有以下几个明显的特点,(1)信息更“充分”,企业之间及企业同用户间合作机会增加;(2)商品交易虚拟化趋势增强;(3)交易低成本化;(4)交易快捷化。


可以确信,以信息技术为依托的网络贸易必将带动传统贸易发生革命性的变化。传统的从事工业品分销的企业必须要正视这种变化,改变或拓展提供分销服务的内容、提升企业的经营管理方式、树立全新的分销服务理念——即创新性的运用新的分销模式。在具体的分销模式选择中,需要建立信息化的管理平台,拓展以互联网为基础的电子商务分销渠道,是产品分销更迅速,快捷,成本更低,在分销模式上获取竞争优势。


对渠道中间商而言,网络技术手段的不断发展而使B-B的网络直销对其生存空间形成了前所未有冲击。生产企业采取这种方式的原因在于:(1)生产企业自己销售的成本低于通过中间商销售产品的成本。比如,生产厂商的客户在地区上是集中的,或者存在购买量很大的客户时,厂商一般倾向直接销售;反之,则可能会考虑渠道中间商经销。(2)生产企业出于控制企业销售端,掌握主动权的考虑。一些生产厂商,没有良好的渠道中间商结成战略协作伙伴关系,或者由于产品的特殊性需要掌控企业销售权时,一般倾向于采取自己设立销售处,进行厂家直销。(3)没有适合的中间商提供服务。对于一些工业品生产企业,由于地域偏僻、生产的工业产品具有特殊性、产品需要量身定做、或者客户对产品在安装、使用和操作等方面有特殊要求等各方面的原因,使得生产商不能够找到合适的中间商为其提供分销服务,那么这类企业就不得不自建直销网络。这种转向网络营销的新的变化趋势对原有渠道中间商无疑是一个重大的挑战。